Skip to content

7877 Cell Minutes, Unlimited Text & Data, For FREE – Look At My Bill!

April 3, 2011

Yeah, I got my money’s worth!  My previous contract bill was about $117 every month ($99+tax).  Then I found out about LightYear’s $59.99 unlimited everything plan, the most comprehensive plan on the market, at a rate similar to most of the other prepaid plans, without all the fine print and limitations.  And now, with LightYear’s “You+3=Free” program, I haven’t had to pay a cell bill in 8 months!  That’s a net of $1300/year. 🙂

Yes, you can call me – but that’s the real deal.

Actual usage: more than 7800 voice minutes, 700 text msgs, and unlimited web surfing for $0.00 (+ $3.60 in tax). No fine print!

Actual usage: more than 7800 voice minutes, 700 text msgs, and unlimited web surfing for $0.00 (+ $3.60 in tax). No fine print!

The "Total Charges" used to be $63.59, but now they're ZERO! (I do have to pay the tax on it, which is $3.60/month.)

The "Total Charges" used to be $63.59, but now they're ZERO! (I do have to pay the tax on it, which is $3.60/month.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

