Skip to content

Dean Mannheimer: North American Update Call Apr. 16 (Fri.), 10pm Eastern

April 13, 2010

I don’t know if you already had a date Friday night, but now you do.  Dean is DubLi’s North American “Country Manager” – you’ll want to hear what he says.
JC

——– Original Message ——–

Subject: North American Update Call
Date: Tue, 13 Apr 2010 05:12:38 -0700
From: Dean Mannheimer <dmannheimer@cox.net>
To: <isg8164@cox.net>

.
Dubli Business Associates,
The next North American update call for the entire field is Friday April 16th. There will be new updated information everyone will want to hear about. Pass this on to your team as only those of you that requested to be on my master list are receiving this email.

  1. The time is  7:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM MDT/9:00 PM CDT/10:00 PM EDT.
  2. Please look at the times noted to be sure you have your time zone correct to be on the call.
  3. Pass this on to all your team so that they can dial in to hear for themselves all that is coming.
  4. The call should not last more than 15-30 minutes.
  5. The number to use is (712) 432-1001 access 445737437#.

Dean Mannheimer
International Success Group

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: