Skip to content

DubLi Corp.: US/AU Customer Newsletter, March 26, 2010 – New Apple iPad

March 26, 2010

DubLi definitely gets the latest and greatest stuff!
JC
.

http://news.dubli.com/go/A5N8LHZ-1UP6V8U-1UHTZWC-1ARS5SE.html

Newsletter US/AU      |      03/26/2010
DubLi Fun Shopping
IPad


Apple iPad Tablet Computer, white
So thin and so revolutionary. With the brand-new iPad, Apple presents a completely new kind of tablet computer, which boasts a large, high-resolution 9.7-inch LED-backlit IPS display, an incredibly responsive Multi-Touch screen, and an amazingly powerful Apple-designed chip, all in an extremely thin and light aluminum enclosure! Other features include fast Wi-Fi (802.11a/b/g/n), Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR technology, digital compass and assisted GPS and clever applications such as iPod, iBooks, Maps, YouTube etc. round this clever device off.

Includes

  • Apple iPad
  • rechargeable lithium-polymer battery, dock connector to USB cable, 10W USB power adapter
  • instructions: English, Spanish

Details

  • aluminum enclosure
  • processor: 1GHz Apple A4 custom-designed, high-performance, low-power system-on-a-chip
  • capacity: 32GB flash drive
  • display: 9.7-inch (diagonal) LED-backlit glossy widescreen Multi-Touch display with IPS technology, 1024-by-768-pixel resolution, fingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating, support for display of multiple languages and characters simultaneously
  • wireless and cellular: UMTS/HSDPA (850, 1900, 2100 MHz), GSM/EDGE (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz), data only, Wi-Fi (802.11a/b/g/n), Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR technology
  • digital compass, assisted GPS
  • audio playback, TV and video
  • sensors: accelerometer, ambient light sensor
  • several applications: iPod, iBooks, Maps, YouTube etc.
  • built-in speaker, microphone
  • battery life: up to 10 hours
  • color: white
  • dimensions (h x w x d): 9.56 inches (242.8 mm) x 7.47 inches (189.7 mm) x 0.5 inch (13.4 mm)
  • weight: 1.6 pounds (0.73 kg)
End of auction: UTC 3:00am, 02.04.2010
Vancouver 7.00pm, 01.04.2010 Chicago 9.00pm, 01.04.2010
New York 10.00pm, 01.04.2010 Sydney 3.00pm, 02.04.2010
Regular Price: $599.00
Go to the auction
Current auctions
Nintendo Wii + Wii Fit Plus With Balance Board

Nintendo Wii + Wii Fit Plus With Balance Board
This is how you save with UniqueBid:
Place single bids or a span of bids to complete the auction by placing the lowest single bid.
End of auction: UTC 3.15am, 1.4.2010
Vancouver 19:15, 31.3.
Chicago 21:15, 31.3.
New York 22:15, 31.3.
Sydney 13:15, 2.4.
Regular price: $415.00
Bid now
Go to the auction
.
L'Oreal Hydra-Power Invigorating Moisturizer

L’Oreal Hydra-Power Invigorating Moisturizer
Click on “show price” to find out how much the current price has dropped. Is the price right? Grab it now…
Regular price: $24.50
( ~AU $26,92 )
Show price
Go to the auction
Completed Auctions
Apple MacBook MC207LL/A
Apple MacBook MC207LL/A
5%
saved
Lego Star Wars The Complete Saga (Wii)
Lego Star Wars The Complete Saga (Wii)
18%
saved
The One by Dolce & Gabbana 1.0 oz
The One by Dolce & Gabbana 1.0 oz
13%
saved
Sony PSPgo, black
Sony PSPgo, black
12%
saved
Price Guarantee – We will match any price Plus 10%

Price Protection Guarantee* – If you find a competitor who has the same product at a lower price than ours, within two weeks after you have purchased the item from us, we will not only match their price but also credit your account with 10% of the difference. For example you purchase an item from us at 100€ and you find another vendor who has the same product and is advertising it for 90€, we will credit you the 10€ difference plus an additional 1.00€ for a total of 11.00€.

» More Details

Footer

DUBLICOM Ltd.
17 Gr. Xenopoulou Street
3106 Limassol
Zypern
Managing Director:
Panagiota Karaoli
Web:
www.dubli.com
If you would prefer not to receive
subsequent DubLi newsletters, you can remove your name from our mailing list .

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: