Skip to content

DubLi.com USA Newsletter October 23, 2009

October 26, 2009

Huge news!
JC

http://news.dubli.com/ov?mailing=1UM1UA6-S53ZBM&m2u=6G2UTQA-IMYJ23

Newsletter USA     |     10/23/2009

DubLi Newsletter

DubLi Newsletter

Backstreet Boys Concert, 2 VIP Tickets Plus Accommodation + Flights

In this top auction, we are featuring two VIP Diamond Laminate tickets for a Backstreet Boys concert in Copenhagen, Denmark! With these tickets, you will be closer to the BSB than you have ever been before, since you get the unique chance to be on the side stage! This concert at the Valby Hallen is completely sold out, which means our tickets are of extreme value!

For more than 16 years, the BSB have delivered the very finest pop music has to offer including songs like “Quit Playing Games”, “Straight Through My Heart”, or “Incomplete”. Over the years, they sold 100 million albums making them the “best-selling boy band” ever and placing them among the most successful musicians in the world. And their success goes on and on: Nick Carter, Howie Dorough, Brian Littrell, and AJ McLean have just released their seventh Album “This Is Us”.

See the Backstreet Boys live at the Valby Hallen in Copenhagen, Denmark on December 8, 2009! The awardee will receive two VIP Diamond Laminate tickets with guaranteed first five rows seating and the possibility to watch one song from the side stage and 24-month access to the BSB fan club. Besides, we will assume your travel expenses to attend the concert in Copenhagen, i.e. your flights and accommodation! You and a person of your choice might stay, for example, at Hotel Rossini, which is located near the concert venue. With the VIP Diamond Laminate tickets and your travel costs, this means a total auction value of about $3,800!

Denmark is a Scandinavian country in Northern Europe which is worthwhile visiting because of its natural and cultural beauty. With more than 400 islands and more than 4,500 miles of coastline, Denmark offers sandy beaches, which literally invite you to take a quiet stroll or to enjoy all kinds of water sports. Denmark, whose inhabitants rank among the happiest and wealthiest people in the world, also offers many architectural and historical monuments in its charming cities, with Denmark’s vibrating capital Copenhagen as the most famous one.

Includes

  • 2x VIP Diamond Laminate tickets for the BSB concert at the Valby Hallen in Copenhagen, Denmark on December 8, 2009
  • guaranteed first five row seating
  • watch one song from the side stage
  • 24-month access to the BSB fan club
  • contact number for the on-site VIP concierge
  • we will assume your travel expenses to attend the concert, i.e. your flights and accommodation

Details

  • these tickets are taken directly from BSB’s personal allotment
  • VIP concierge will meet the fans at the venue, give them special credentials and discuss the day’s events

End of auction: UTC 1:15am, 14th November
Anchorage: 5:15pm, 13th November San Francisco: 6:15pm, 13th November
Denver: 7:15pm, 13th November Chicago: 8:15pm, 13th November
New York: 9:15pm, 13th November Halifax: 10:15pm, 13th November

Go to auction

Current Auctions
Current Auctions

Auction

HTC Hero A6262

This is how you save with UniqueBid:
Place single bids or a span of bids to complete the auction by placing the lowest single bid.

End of auction: UTC 2:00am, 10/25/09
San Francisco: 7:00pm, 10/24/09
Chicago: 9:00pm, 10/24/09
New York: 11:00pm, 10/24/09

Regular price: $659.99

???
» To the auction

Auction

Nikon D5000 with AF-S18-55 VR

This is how you save with UniqueBid:
Place single bids or a span of bids to complete the auction by placing the lowest single bid.

End of auction: UTC 1:00am, 10/24/09
San Francisco: 6:00pm, 10/23/09
Chicago: 8:00pm, 10/23/09
New York: 10:00pm, 10/23/09

Regular price: $759.95

???
» To the auction

Testimonials
Testimonials

25%
.

saved

Bose Digital Music System
I always knew that Bose was a great name so I didn’t hesitate to bid on this speaker system for Ipod. I couldn’t believe the competitive price because Bose is never discounted. My Bose speaker came in just a few days and I couldn’t have been happier with the way the purchase was handled. What a bargain!

Successful bidder: rsgallai

Completed Auctions
Completed Auctions

Car Surprise Auction Toys”R”Us $50 Gift Card
78%
.

saved

79%
.

saved

Panasonic VIERA LCD TV Omega Speedmaster
69%
.

saved

89%
.

saved

Price Guarantee Price Guarantee – We will match any price Plus 10%

Price Protection Guarantee* – If you find a competitor who has the same product at a lower price than ours, within two weeks after you have purchased the item from us, we will not only match their price but also credit your account with 10% of the difference. For example you purchase an item from us at 100€ and you find another vendor who has the same product and is advertising it for 90€, we will credit you the 10€ difference plus an additional 1.00€ for a total of 11.00€.

» More Details

DUBLICOM Ltd.
17 Gr. Xenopoulou Street
3106 Limassol
Cyprus
Managing Director:
Panagiota Karaoli
Web:
http://www.dubli.com
If you would prefer not to receive subsequent DubLi newsletters, you can remove your name from our mailing list here.

..

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: