Skip to content

Dean Mannheimer: DubLi Update Call, Commissions Request Reminder

October 5, 2009

——– Original Message ——–

Subject:

DubLi Updates

Date:

Sat, 3 Oct 2009 09:09:27 -0700

From:

Dean Mannheimer <dmannheimer@cox.net>

To:

<isg8164@cox.net>

Dubli Business Associates,

The following are reminders to help you build and run you business effectively:

  1. Be sure to make your request for last month’s commissions in your back office between the 6th-9th of the month. The amount can be whatever you want sent to your “Commissions Plus” account. Do not make the request before the 6th or after the 9th as the request will not be honored and you will need to wait until the following month.
  2. Be sure to read the last newsletter that is coming out the first part of the week from the company. There are updates on a number of items many of you have called me about and the timing for their implementation. I will be covering these points on the North American update call.

This month’s North American update call for the entire field is Monday October 5th.

  1. The time is  7:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM MDT/9:00 PM CDT/10:00 PM EDT.
  2. Please look at the times noted to be sure you have your time zone correct to be on the call.
  3. Pass this on to all your team so that they can dial in to hear for themselves all that is coming.
  4. The call should not last more than 15-30 minutes.
  5. The number to use is (712) 432-1001 access 445737437#.

Dean Mannheimer
International Success Group

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: