Skip to content

Dean Mannheimer: DubLi October North American Update Call Monday, Oct. 5, 10pm Eastern

October 2, 2009

JFTR (just for the record), this was posted Monday on our Webcast/Event list at http://www.yourdworld.com/webinars.html. 🙂
JC

——– Original Message ——–
Subject: North American Update Call
Date: Thu, 1 Oct 2009 21:19:58 -0700
From: Dean Mannheimer
To:

DubLi Business Associates,
The North American update call for October is Monday October 5th.  I have a number of announcements to make including information on renewals for those who have their anniversary date approaching.  There are also a number of new programs to announce so be sure you are on this call.  We are heading into the last quarter of the year and there are going to be some remarkable milestones hit.

The time is 7:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM MDT/9:00 PM CDT/10:00 PM EDT.

* Please look at the times noted to be sure you have your time zone correct to be on the call.
* Pass this on to all your team so that they can dial in to hear for themselves all that is coming.
* The call should not last more than 15-30 minutes.

The number to use is (712) 432-1001 access 445737437#.

Dean Mannheimer
International Success Group

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: